Events

  • Dec 1 Thu
    • E Sports Club Meetings 2 PM 2:30 PM (https://doveschools-org.zoom.us/j/85392935808)
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 2 Fri
  • Dec 8 Thu
    • E Sports Club Meetings 2 PM 2:30 PM (https://doveschools-org.zoom.us/j/85392935808)
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 9 Fri
  • Dec 15 Thu
    • E Sports Club Meetings 2 PM 2:30 PM (https://doveschools-org.zoom.us/j/85392935808)
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 16 Fri
  • Dec 19 Mon
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 20 Tue
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 21 Wed
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 22 Thu
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
    • E Sports Club Meetings 2 PM 2:30 PM (https://doveschools-org.zoom.us/j/85392935808)
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 23 Fri
  • Dec 24 Sat
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 25 Sun
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 26 Mon
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 27 Tue
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 28 Wed
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 29 Thu
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
    • E Sports Club Meetings 2 PM 2:30 PM (https://doveschools-org.zoom.us/j/85392935808)
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
  • Dec 30 Fri
  • Dec 31 Sat
    • Winter Break 12/19/2022 1/1/2023
      • Oklahoma Information and Technology School
Calendars
Loading...